What are the little icons next to record titles?

Online/offline

Clicking on the green Online Icon next to a record name will put the record offline and change the icon to red, making it immediately unavailable for the public. Clicking the same icon, now red, will restore the record online.

Delete

The next icon is to flag a record to be deleted. Deletion requires approval and approval cannot be granted if the record is associated to other records.

Duplicate

The Duplicate icon creates a copy of a record, which includes copies of all related content (media files and relationships). The copy is a completely independent record, including its own images and documents.